## **Trustees Present:**

John Davis, ChairKanth GopalpurCec AmuchasteguiDon GentryVince JonesMason WichmannPhong NguyenDavid CaubleJohnnie EarlyCelia N nezMike StarrVijay Dhir

Michele Vitali Stefan Bird Nagi Naganathan (ex officio)

## **University Staff and Faculty Present in person:**

Abdy Afjeh, Vice Provost for Research and Academic Affairs, Interim Dean of ETM & Acting Provost

Neslihan Alp, Dean, College of ETM

Ruth Claire Black, Dean of Online Education and Global Engagement

Mandi Clark, Associate Vice President & Dean of Students & Interim VP for Student Affairs

Kim Faks, Assistant Director, Student Involvement and Belonging

Ken Fincher, Vice President of University Advancement & Interim Board Secretary

•	<b>Director Ness</b> provided an admission and enrollment update on the Doctor of Phbo.64 24.48 bo.64 24.3 Tc 0.v a,1 (4(f)]T.96 0 0 2d3 (nr.3 Tc p (4(f3 (hbo d[(pr)g2 (c)3 (nr.3 Tc
	Oregon Tech Board of Trustees

• VP Harman