Executive Committee MINUTES

Trustees Present:

Jessica Gomez, Chair Jeremy Brown Nagi Naganathan, Presidew0Ch

Vince Jones, Vice Chair Paul Stewart Fred Ziari

Trustees Unable to Attend:

Lisa Graham

Other Trustees Present:

Tim Hasty Mike Starr Kathleen Hill Rose McClure Michele Vitali Jill Mason

University Staff and Faculty Present:

Carl Agrifoglio, Operations Manager & Systems Administrator-Information Technology Services Rebecca Burkeen, Administrative Council Erin Foley, Vice President & Dean of Students Ken Fincher, Vice President-Institutional Advancement Andria Fultz, Associate Professor Communication

David Groff, General Counsel