Academic Standards	Name	College	Campus
2022 Co-chair	Addie Clark	HAS	KF
2023 Co-chair	Hui-Yun-Li	HAS	KF
2023	Ryan Brown	HAS	PM
2023	Janette Isacson	HAS	Online
2022	Irina Demeshko	HAS	KF
2022	Mason Marker	ETM	KF
2021	Sandra Bailey	ETM	KF
Ex-officio	Wendy Ivie		

Elections	Name	College	Campus
Chair	Christopher Syrnyk	HAS	KF
2021	Eklas Hossain	ETM	KF
2023	Rosanna Overholse	r HAS	KF
2021	Dan Carrere	HAS	ETM

	Executive Committee		Name		College	Campus
	President		Don McDonne		HAS	KF
	Vice-President		Christopher Sy	rnyk	HAS	KF
	Secretary		Ben Bunting	2022	2	
Lindy Stewar	t ETM	PM	PAC	;		
Mark Clark	HAS	KF				

		/elfare			
Name	Colle	ege Campu	ıs Co-chair		
Suzanne Hop	per HA	S Online	Co-chair		
Teshome Jiri	ı ETI	M PM	2023		
Robyn Wilde	HA	S KF	2022		
Jim Fischer	HA	S KF	2022		
Richard Baile	y ETI	И KF	2022		
Wangping Su	in ETI	M PM			
	Alternate		Douglas Lynn	ETM	KF
	Alternate		Tiernan Fogarty	HAS	KF
	Alternate		Bobbi Kowash	HAS	KF
	Alternate		Mateo Aboy	ETM	Online

Faculty Compensation	Name	College	Campus
Co-chair 2023	Sean Sloan	ETM	KF
Co-chair	Michael Healy	ETM	KF
2022	Jesica Luebbers	HAS	KF
2022	Joseph Reid	HAS	KF
2022	Stephen Schultz	HAS	KF
Do not fill this position			
2022	Aaron Scher	ETM	PM
Ex-officio	Joanna Mott	Provost	
Ex-officio	Maureen De Armond	HR	

Faculty Rank, Prmotion, and			
Tenure	Name	College	Campus
2021 Chair	Monica Breedlove	Tenured HAS	KF
2023	Sean Sloan	Tenured ETM	ETM
2022	Yuehai Yang	Non-tenured HAS	6 KF
2021	Phil Howard	Tenured ETM	KF
2023	Lisa Steinbock	Non-tenured HAS	S KF
2021	Kristy Weidman	Tenured ETM	KF
2022	Iris Godwin	Library	KF
2022	Calvin Caldwell	Non-tenured ETM	I PM
Cecuident KF	PM		
Schnackenberg Tenured PAC	KF KF		

Name	College	Campus		
Yasha Rohwer	HAS	KF		
Sarah Fitzpatrick	HAS	KF		
	HAS	KF		
Kevin Brown	HAS	KF		
Tracy Coon	ETM	KF		
Chelsea Gustafson	HAS	PM		
2022		Eve Klopf	ETM	KF
2022		Dibyajyoti Deb	HAS	FK