Meeting of the
Oregon Tech Board of Trustees
Academic Quality and Student Success Committee
Room 402, Wilsonville Campus
February 22, 2016

February 22, 2016 8am-10am

## **MINUTES**

Committee Trustees Present:

Jeremy Brown, Chair Kelley Minty Morris Dan Peterson

Bill Goloski Celia Núñez-Flores

Additional Trustees Present:

Chair Lisa Graham President Chris Maples

Vice Chair Steve Siwa JII Mason

University Staff and Faculty Present:

Brad Burda, Provost
Lita Colligan, AVP Strategic Partnerships
Melissa Dubois, STEM Hub Director
Marla Edge, Academic Agreement Director
Erin Foley, VP of Student Affairs/ Dean of Students
Allison Gromley, Bookstore Manager